top of page

For up to date news, announcements and articles follow the AWF on Twitter @prowrestlingaz:

2021 AWF Wildcard Rumble Entrants Announced So Far

Here are the 2021 AWF Wildcard Rumble entrants that have been announced so far!

Entrants listed in order of announcement, not match entry:

  • Jordan Cruz

  • Hammerstone

  • Evan Daniels

  • Charles "R-Three" Cassus

  • Watson

  • Chris Evans

  • Lawrence Tyler

2021 AWF Wildcard Rumble takes place in Phoenix, AZ on Saturday May 29th at the New AWF Arena. Tickets are available in LIMITED CAPACITY! To get yours now, click here.



bottom of page