top of page

For up to date news, announcements and articles follow the AWF on Twitter @prowrestlingaz:

AWF Unleashed Championship Returns!

The AWF Unleashed Championship returns at Overdrive VIII on August 14th!

An 8-person AWF Gold Rush tournament we be held in Phoenix, AZ at Overdrive VIII! The winner of this tournament will be crowned the new AWF Unleashed Champion!

Past AWF Unleashed Champions include 2021 AWF Wildcard Rumble winner Lawrence Tyler; Evan Daniels; Chris Evans; Parada; Watson; & Mike Camden!

Who will be crowned the next AWF Unleashed Champion at Overdrive VIII? Get your tickets today to reserve your spot in the New AWF Arena and witness history, first hand!



bottom of page