top of page

For up to date news, announcements and articles follow the AWF on Twitter @prowrestlingaz:

Lost Paradox, Finds Gold Once Again

Paradox is now the new AWF State Champion. The youngster was able to knock off AWF Stars Chris Evans; Aydan Colt; Johnny Saovi & defending champion Nic Zander to acquire his second AWF title since coming into the organization. Paradox previously held the AWF Unleashed Championship.

Paradox now enters an elite group of AWF Stars who’ve held the AWF State Championship, including: Hammerstone; Andy Palafox; Devin Sparks; Ricky Mandel; Watson; Lawrence Tyler; Parada and others.

Rumors are circulating that Paradox’s first title defense will be at New Year’s Showdown on SAT 1/7 in Glendale, but as of yet nothing has been officially announced.



bottom of page